Military FAMiLIES

Moody Airforce Base School Liaison


DARREN L. HILL, Civ, USAF

Child & Youth Education Services - School Liaison

23d Force Support Squadron

5091 Gardner Street (Bldg 400)

Moody AFB, GA 31699

COMM: 229-257-4380/DSN: 460-4380

FAX: 229-257-5858/DSN: 460-5858


Facebook: www.facebook.com/moodyefmpslo/

Website: http://moodyfss.com/school-liaison/

LCS Military Points of Contact

Primary School - Ricki Hardy - ricki.hardy@lanier.k12.ga.us

Elementary School - Krystal Fender - krystal.fender@lanier.k12.ga.us

Middle School - Kayla Faircloth - kayla.faircloth@lanier.k12.ga.us

High School - Tracy Danielson - tracy.danielson@lanier.k12.ga.us

District - Kathryn Bailey - kathryn.bailey@lanier.k12.ga.us

LCS Military Parents Useful Sites

Military One Source (https://www.militaryonesource.mil/)

Tutor dot com (https://www.tutor.com/)

Military Child Education Coalition (https://www.militarychild.org/)

Military Interstate Children’s Compact Commission (https://mic3.net/)